How We Help Need Help? Ways to Help Give Now Volunteer How We Help Need Help? Ways to Help
Meet Our Staff
» Give Now »
Every dollar you raise helps provide meals to kids and families this summer With your help fewer Central Florida children will go to bed hungry Read our stories of Hope and Courage Volunteer with us! Join us for a Food for Thought Tour
May is designated as "Older Americans Month". A Community Response to the Silver Tsunami.

Stay Updated

Sign up for email updates

 
Senior Staff
         

Dave Krepcho Staff photo

Dave Krepcho
President & CEO
dkrepcho@feedhopenow.org

 

Bill Collins Staff photo

Bill Collins
Chief Operating Officer
bcollins@feedhopenow.org

         
Greg Higgerson staff photo

Greg Higgerson, CFRE
Vice President, Development
ghiggerson@feedhopenow.org

  Karen Broussard staff photo

Karen Broussard
Vice President Agency Relations & Programs
kbroussard@feedhopenow.org

         
Dawn Koffarnus staff photo

Dawn Koffarnus
Chief Financial Officer
dkoffarnus@feedhopenow.org

  Amy Lein Staff Photo

Amy Lein
Director of Human Resources
alein@feedhopenow.org

         
Hunger In Our Community
Stories of Hope and Courage Click to view stories of hope and courage
1 in 6 Central Floridians are struggling with the reality of hunger and food insecurity. Here are some of their stories
Feed Hope Now Blog
Keep up with the latest happenings at Second Harvest by reading over our latest blog posts. Read our blog
Who's Hungry in Central Florida Read about who's hungry in Central Florida
People in Central Florida sought food assistance 3.7 million times last year. Read our study.
Become a
Sustaining Donor!
- or -
Give a One-Time Gift
$10 Donated Provides Up to $90 Worth of Groceries for our Neighbors in Need.
Stay Connected
Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instragram Add us on Google Follow us on LinkedIn Watch our videos on Youtube

Twitter

Instagram

Contact Us 411 Mercy Drive, Orlando, Fl 32805Ph: 407-295-1066 | F: 407-295-5299 Visit our other sites: Catering For Good Feed Hope Now Blog Food Industry Donor Website Partner Agencies
Sign Up for eNews & Updates!
Florida Associations of Food Banks member A Catalyst Kitchen Member Heart of Florida United Way A Member of Feeding America