Sign in below to manage your monthly gift or email communications Sign in »
Meet Our Staff
» Give Now »

Stay Updated

Sign up for email updates

 
Senior Staff
         

Dave Krepcho Staff photo

Dave Krepcho
President & CEO
dkrepcho@feedhopenow.org

 

Bill Collins Staff photo

Bill Collins
Chief Operating Officer
bcollins@feedhopenow.org

         
Greg Higgerson staff photo

Greg Higgerson, CFRE
Vice President, Development
ghiggerson@feedhopenow.org

  Karen Broussard staff photo

Karen Broussard
Vice President Agency Relations & Programs
kbroussard@feedhopenow.org

         
Dawn Koffarnus staff photo

Dawn Koffarnus
Chief Financial Officer
dkoffarnus@feedhopenow.org

  Amy Lein Staff Photo

Amy Lein
Director of Human Resources
alein@feedhopenow.org

         
Hunger In Our Community
Stories of Hope and Courage Click to read stories of hope and courage
Meet some of the families, kids and seniors that you help. Read their stories.
How You Help
Learn how you are helping to feed families, kids, and seniors in Central Florida. Your impact
Your support changes lives Your impact on hunger in Central Florida
1 in 6 Central Floridians are struggling with the reality of hunger. Watch video.
Become a
Sustaining Donor!
- or -
Give a One-Time Gift
$10 Donated Provides 40 meals for our Neighbors in Need.
Stay Connected
Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instragram Follow us on LinkedIn

Twitter

Instagram

Contact Us 411 Mercy Drive, Orlando, Fl 32805Ph: 407-295-1066 | F: 407-295-5299 Visit our other sites: Feed Hope Now Blog Partner Agencies gogreenback with Second Harvest Food Bank
Sign Up for eNews & Updates!
Feeding Florida A Catalyst Kitchen Member Heart of Florida United Way A Member of Feeding America