How We Help Need Help? Ways to Help Give Now Volunteer How We Help Need Help? Ways to Help
How to Contact Us
» Give Now »
Every dollar you raise helps provide meals to kids and families this summer With your help fewer Central Florida children will go to bed hungry Read our stories of Hope and Courage Volunteer with us! Join us for a Food for Thought Tour
Welcome to our new website! Not finding what you are looking for? Click here to get an overview.

Stay Updated

Sign up for email updates

Contact Us

If you would like more information about Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.

Main Facility - 2008 Brengle Avenue, Orlando, FL 32808 - Directions

Food Rescue Center - 1918 W. Princeton Street, Orlando, FL 32804 - Directions

Phone - 407.295.1066
Fax - 407.292.4758

 

Brevard Branch - Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida

6928A Vickie Circle, West Melbourne, FL 32904 - Directions
Phone - 321.733.1600
Fax - 321.733.1651 

Volusia Branch- Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida

320 North Street, Daytona Beach, FL 32114 - Directions
Phone - 386.257.4499
Fax - 386.257.4134

 


President/CEO

Dave Krepcho
407.295.1066 x38
dkrepcho@foodbankcentralflorida.org

 

Vice President, Development - Media Contact

Greg Higgerson, CFRE
Office: 407.843.5009 x21
Cell: 407.590.0021
greg@foodbankcentralflorida.org

 

Director of Operations

Carlos Santamaria
407.295.1066 x33
csantamaria@foodbankcentralflorida.org

 

Grants & Annual Giving Manager 

Judy Crawford
407.712.4883
jcrawford@foodbankcentralflorida.org

 

Volunteer Services Manager

Mindy Ortiz
407.843.5009 x20
mortiz@foodbankcentralflorida.org

 

 

Vice President of Finance & Administration

Judith Thompson
407.295.1066 x40
jthompson@foodbankcentralflorida.org

 

Chief Operating Officer

Jim Stencel
407.295.1066 x46
jstencel@foodbankcentralflorida.org

 

Warehouse Manager

Ricardo Robledo
407.295.1066 x34
rrobledo@foodbankcentralflorida.org

 

Director of Agency Relations & Programs

Brady Koch
407.295.1066 x30
bkoch@foodbankcentralflorida.org

 


Childhood Hunger Programs Manager

Santos Maldonado
407.295.1066
smaldonado@foodbankcentralflorida.org

 

Product Sourcing Manager

Kirsten Jersey Langan
407.295.1066 x29
klangan@foodbankcentralflorida.org

 

Director of IT/Administrative Services

Judy Soondar
407.295.1066 x36
jsoondar@foodbankcentralflorida.org

 

Benefits Connection Manager

Nitza Colon
407.399.0860
ncolon@foodbankcentralflorida.org 

 

ADEPT & Special Projects Manager

Whitney James
407.295.1066 x22
wjames@foodbankcentralflorida.org

 

Power Purchase Manager

Louis Lovelace
407.295.1066 x28
llovelace@foodbankcentralflorida.org  

 

Business Manager

Barbara Barati
407.295.1066 x35
bbarati@foodbankcentralflorida.org

 

Development Manager

Tracie Morris
407.843.5009 x25
tmorris@foodbankcentralflorida.org

 

Agency Relations Coordinator

Erin Gray
407.295.1066 x45
mailto:x45egray@foodbankcentralflorida.org

 

Brevard Branch Manager

Valerie Carl
321.733.1600
vcarl@foodbankcentralflorida.org


Community Development Manager, Volusia Branch

Donna Williams
386.785.7612
386.626.2727 (fax)
dwilliams@foodbankcentralflorida.org

 

 

Operations Manager, Volusia Branch

Robert Thomas
386.257.4499
rthomas@foodbankcentralflorida.org

 


Hunger In Our Community
Stories of Hope and Courage Click to view stories of hope and courage
1 in 6 Central Floridians are struggling with the reality of hunger and food insecurity. Here are some of their stories
Feed Hope Now Blog
Keep up with the latest happenings at Second Harvest by reading over our latest blog posts. Read our blog
Who's Hungry in Central Florida Read about who's hungry in Central Florida
People in Central Florida sought food assistance 3.7 million times last year. Read our study.
Become a
Sustaining Donor!
- or -
Give a One-Time Gift
$10 Donated Provides Up to $90 Worth of Groceries for our Neighbors in Need.
Stay Connected
Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instragram Add us on Google Follow us on LinkedIn Watch our videos on Youtube

Twitter

Instagram

Contact Us 411 Mercy Drive, Orlando, Fl 32805Ph: 407-295-1066 | F: 407-295-5299 Visit our other sites: Catering For Good Feed Hope Now Blog Food Industry Donor Website Partner Agencies
Sign Up for eNews & Updates!
Florida Associations of Food Banks member A Catalyst Kitchen Member Heart of Florida United Way A Member of Feeding America