Sign in below to manage your monthly gift or email communications Sign in »
Meet Our Senior Staff
» About Us »


Stay Connected

Meet Our Senior Staff

Derrick Chubbs, President & CEO

Derrick Chubbs

President & CEO

dchubbs@feedhopenow.org

Bill Collins, Chief Operating Officer

Bill Collins

Chief Operating Officer

bcollins@feedhopenow.org

Greg Higgerson, Chief Development Officer

Greg Higgerson, CFRE

Chief Development Officer

ghiggerson@feedhopenow.org

Karen Broussard, Chief Community Impact Officer

Karen Broussard

Chief Community Impact Officer

kbroussard@feedhopenow.org

Nancy Brumbaugh, Vice President of Food Services

Nancy Brumbaugh

Chief Food Service Officer

nbrumbaugh@feedhopenow.org

Dawn Koffarnus, Chief Financial Officer

Dawn Koffarnus

Chief Financial Officer

dkoffarnus@feedhopenow.org

Amy Lein, Director of Human Resources

Amy Lein

Director of Human Resources

alein@feedhopenow.org

Hunger In Our Community
Stories of Hope and Courage Click to read stories of hope and courage
Meet some of the families, kids and seniors that you help. Read their stories.
How You Help
Learn how you are helping to feed families, kids, and seniors in Central Florida. Your impact
Thank You for Changing Judie's Life Thank you for changing Judie's life
Your support helps families like Judie’s. Watch video.
Become a
Sustaining Donor!
- or -
Give a One-Time Gift
$10 Donated Provides 40 meals for our Neighbors in Need.
Stay Connected

Twitter

Instagram

Contact Us 411 Mercy Drive, Orlando, Fl 32805Ph: 407-295-1066 | F: 407-295-5299 Visit our other sites: Feed Hope Now Blog Partner Agencies gogreenback with Second Harvest Food Bank