Sign in below to manage your monthly gift or email communications Sign in »
Contact Us
» Give Now »


Stay Connected

Contact Us

If you would like more information about Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.

Main Facility
411 Mercy Drive, Orlando, FL 32805. View map.
Phone: 407-295-1066  Fax: 407-295-5299
Email: info@feedhopenow.org

Mercy Kitchen
3702 Mercy Star Ct., Building 3 Suite 130, Orlando, FL 32808. View map.
Phone: 407-514-1002
Email: info@feedhopenow.org

Volusia Branch
320 North Street, Daytona Beach, FL 32114. View map.
Contact: Robert Thomas, Volusia Operations Manager
Phone: 386-257-4499 Email: rthomas@feedhopenow.org

Brevard Branch
6928A Vickie Circle, West Melbourne, FL 32904. View map.
Contact: Greg Hansen, Brevard Operations Manager
Phone: 321-733-1600 Email: ghansen@feedhopenow.org

Marion Branch
4045 NE 36th Ave., Ocala, FL 34478 View map.
Contact: Peter Del Toro, Marion Operations Manager
Phone: 352-732-5500 Email: PDelToro@feedhopenow.org

Food Assistance
If you need immediate food assistance, please visit the Food Finder to locate a feeding program located near you. You can also fill out our food assistance form to receive a list of programs via email. For additional questions about food assistance, please call us at 407-295-1066. If you need assistance on evenings or weekends, please call United Way’s 2-1-1 Helpline for free and confidential information and can also help with food, housing, employment, health care, counseling and more.

Volunteering
Mindy Ortiz
Director of Volunteer Services
Phone: 407-514-1043
Email: volunteers@feedhopenow.org
Click here to learn about volunteering at all our facilities.

Partner Agencies Questions
Click here to learn how you can become a feeding partner. Please send any additional questions to:
Patti Delacruz
Agency Relations Manager
Phone: 407-514-1045
Email: pdelacruz@feedhopenow.org

Food Drive Questions
Ian Dixon
Food Drive Manager
Phone: 407-514-1098
Email: idixon@feedhopenow.org
Food Drive Drop-Off or Pick-Up Address: 411 Mercy Drive, Orlando, Florida 32805. Make sure to check out our frequently asked food drive questions.

Financial Donations
Greg Higgerson, CFRE
Chief Development Officer
Phone: 407-514-1021 Cell: 407-590-0021
Email: ghiggerson@feedhopenow.org

If you would like to send us a financial donation please make the check out to "Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida". Please mail check to: 411 Mercy Drive, Orlando, Florida 32805.

Food Industry Product Donations
Kirsten J. Langan
Director of Food Strategy & Sourcing
Phone: 407-514-1029 Cell: 407-230-6258
Email: klangan@feedhopenow.org

Media Contact
Greg Higgerson, CFRE
Chief Development Officer
Phone: 407-514-1021 Cell: 407-590-0021
Email: ghiggerson@feedhopenow.org

Derrick Chubbs
President/CEO
Email: DChubbs@feedhopenow.org

Bill Collins
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 407-514-1046
Email: bcollins@feedhopenow.org

Carlos Santamaria
Director of Operations
Phone: 407-514-1033
Email: csantamaria@feedhopenow.org

Nancy Brumbaugh
Chief Food Service Officer
Phone: 407-514-1031
Email: NBrumbaugh@feedhopenow.org

Maria Shanley
Director of Marketing and Data Management
Phone: 407-514-1018
Email: mshanley@feedhopenow.org

Hunger In Our Community
Stories of Hope and Courage Click to read stories of hope and courage
Meet some of the people that your support helps. Read their stories.
Culinary Training program
Your support provides so much more than meals. Meet our students.
Food is more than a meal Food is more than a meal.
Thank you for making a difference. Watch here.
Become a
Sustaining Donor!
- or -
Give a One-Time Gift
$10 Donated provides 40 meals for our neighbors facing hunger.
Stay Connected

Twitter

Instagram

Contact Us 411 Mercy Drive, Orlando, Fl 32805Ph: 407-295-1066 | F: 407-295-5299 Visit our other sites: Feed Hope Now Blog Partner Agencies gogreenback with Second Harvest Food Bank