How We Help Need Help? Ways to Help Give Now Volunteer How We Help Need Help? Ways to Help
Contact Us
» About Us »

Stay Updated

Sign up for email updates

Contact Us

If you would like more information about Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.

Main Facility       
411 Mercy Drive, Orlando, FL 32805. View map.
Phone: 407-295-1066  Fax: 407-295-5299
Email: info@feedhopenow.org

Food Assistance
If you need immediate assistance, please call us at 407-295-5009. If you need assistance during the weekends, please call United Way's 2-1-1. 211 provides free and confidential information and can also help with food, housing, employment, health care, counseling and more. Fill out our food assistance form to receive a list of feeding programs located near your location.  

Volunteering
Mindy Ortiz, Volunteer Services Manager
Phone: 407-514-1043 Email: mortiz@feedhopenow.org
Click here to learn about volunteering at all our facilities.
           
Partner Agencies Questions
Click here to learn how you can become a feeding partner. Please send any additional questions to:       
Erin Gray, Agency Relations Manager
Phone: 407-514-1045 Email: egray@feedhopenow.org
     
Food Drive Questions
Mindy Ortiz, Volunteer Services Manager
Phone: 407-514-1043 Email: mortiz@feedhopenow.org
           
Food Drive Drop-Off or Pick-Up Address: 411 Mercy Drive, Orlando, Florida 32805. Make sure to check out our frequently asked food drive questions.
           
Financial Donations      
Greg Higgerson, CFRE, Vice President, Development    
Phone: 407-514-1021 Cell: 407-590-0021
Email: ghiggerson@feedhopenow.org

If you would like to send us a financial donation please make the check out to "Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida". Please mail check to: 411 Mercy Drive, Orlando, Florida 32808.

Food Industry Product Donations    
Kirsten J. Langan, Director of  Food Strategy & Sourcing
Phone: 407-514-1029 Cell: 407-230-6258
Email: klangan@feedhopenow.org
http://www.givefoodcfl.org
             
SNAP (food stamp) Assistance
Nitza Colon, Benefits Connection Manager
SNAP Hotline: 407-295-2777

Volusia Branch    
320 North Street, Daytona Beach, FL 32114. View map.
Contact: Robert Thomas, Volusia Operations Manager
Phone: 386-257-4499 Email: rthomas@feedhopenow.org

Brevard Branch
6928A Vickie Circle, West Melbourne, FL 32904. View map.            
Contact: Greg Hansen, Brevard Operations Manager
Phone: 321-733-1600 Email: ghansen@feedhopenow.org
             
Media Contact
Greg Higgerson, CFRE, Vice President, Development
Phone: 407-514-1021 Cell: 407-590-0021
Email: ghiggerson@feedhopenow.org

Dave Krepcho, President/CEO
Email: dkrepcho@feedhopenow.org      
        
Bill Collins, Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 407-514-1046 Email: bcollins@feedhopenow.org

Carlos Santamaria, Director of Operations
Phone: 407-514-1033 Email: csantamaria@feedhopenow.org
             
Karen Broussard, Vice President of Agency Relations & Programs
Phone: 407-514-1030 Email: kbroussard@feedhopenow.org    

Nancy Brumbaugh, Food Service Director
Phone: 407-514-1031 Email: NBrumbaugh@feedhopenow.org

Maria Shanley, Digital Marketing Manager
Phone: 407-514-1018 Email: mshanley@feedhopenow.org

Hunger In Our Community
Read Stories of Hope and Courage Click to read stories of hope and courage
1 in 6 Central Floridians are struggling with the reality of hunger. Here are some of their stories
Second Harvest's Blog
Keep up with the latest happenings at Second Harvest by reading over our latest blog posts. Read our blog
Who's Hungry in Central Florida? Learn about who's hungry in Central Florida
27% are children under the age of 18, and 11% are seniors age 65 and older. Read our study.
Become a
Sustaining Donor!
- or -
Give a One-Time Gift
$10 Donated Provides Up to $90 Worth of Groceries for our Neighbors in Need.
Stay Connected
Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instragram Add us on Google Follow us on LinkedIn Watch our videos on Youtube

Twitter

Instagram

Contact Us 411 Mercy Drive, Orlando, Fl 32805Ph: 407-295-1066 | F: 407-295-5299 Visit our other sites: Catering For Good Feed Hope Now Blog Food Industry Donor Website Partner Agencies gogreenback with Second Harvest Food Bank
Sign Up for eNews & Updates!
Feeding Florida A Catalyst Kitchen Member Heart of Florida United Way A Member of Feeding America