How We Help Need Help? Ways to Help Give Now Volunteer How We Help Need Help? Ways to Help
Meet our Senior Staff
» About Us »

Stay Updated

Sign up for email updates

Meet our Senior Staff

Dave Krepcho, President & CEO

Dave Krepcho

President & CEO

dkrepcho@feedhopenow.org

Bill Collins, Chief Operating Officer

Bill Collins

Chief Operating Officer

bcollins@feedhopenow.org

Greg Higgerson, Vice President, Development

Greg Higgerson, CFRE

Vice President, Development

ghiggerson@feedhopenow.org

Karen Broussard, Vice President, Agency Relations & Programs

Karen Broussard

Vice President, Agency Relations & Programs

kbroussard@feedhopenow.org

Dawn Koffarnus, Chief Financial Officer

Dawn Koffarnus

Chief Financial Officer

dkoffarnus@feedhopenow.org

Amy Lein, Director of Human Resources

Amy Lein

Director of Human Resources

alein@feedhopenow.org

Hunger In Our Community
Read Stories of Hope and Courage Click to read stories of hope and courage
1 in 6 Central Floridians are struggling with the reality of hunger. Here are some of their stories.
Second Harvest's Blog
Keep up with the latest happenings at Second Harvest by reading over our latest blog posts. Read our blog.
Your impact on hunger Your impact on hunger in Central Florida
Meet some of the families, kids and seniors that you help. Watch video.
Become a
Sustaining Donor!
- or -
Give a One-Time Gift
$10 Donated Provides 40 meals for our Neighbors in Need.
Stay Connected
Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instragram Follow us on LinkedIn

Twitter

Instagram

Contact Us 411 Mercy Drive, Orlando, Fl 32805Ph: 407-295-1066 | F: 407-295-5299 Visit our other sites: Feed Hope Now Blog Food Industry Donor Website Partner Agencies gogreenback with Second Harvest Food Bank
Sign Up for eNews & Updates!
Feeding Florida A Catalyst Kitchen Member Heart of Florida United Way A Member of Feeding America